Become part of the team! We are hiring! Apply Today.

OUR PEOPLE


Ted Brozanski C.E.O. / President
Phone: 352-326-8808
ted@laketrucking.com

Margie Brozanski Stokes Fish General Mgr/VP of Sales
Phone: 352-787-4335
margie@stokesfish.com

Bill McCorkle Operations Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
bill@laketrucking.com

Mary Geringer Northbound Logistics Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
mary@laketrucking.com

Chris Castillo IT Manager / Developer
Phone: 352-326-8808
chris@laketrucking.com

Russell Smith Marketing Manager / IT
Phone: 352-326-8808
russ@laketrucking.com

Michelle Browning HR Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
michelle@laketrucking.com

Laura Beau Lac Accounting Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
laura@laketrucking.com

Donnie Gregory Safety Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
donnie@laketrucking.com

Doc Roudabush Safety Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
doc@laketrucking.com

Brad DeLoe Safety
Phone: 352-326-8808
brad@laketrucking.com

Rob Doll SQF Practitioner/Food Safety Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
rob@laketrucking.com

Deneen Burtner Warehouse Asst. Supervisor
Phone: 352-326-8808
chris@laketrucking.com

Sheryl Parks Payroll Coordinator
Phone: 352-326-8808
sheila@laketrucking.com

Jada Canter Backhaul Supervisor
Phone: 352-326-8808
jada@laketrucking.com

Taylor Cappuzzello Southbound Freight Coordinator
Phone: 352-326-8808
taylor@laketrucking.com

John Burke Driver Support Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
jon@laketrucking.com

Richard Wentzell Driver Support Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
richard@laketrucking.com

Janie Ross Wolford Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
jane@laketrucking.com

Allen Teets Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
allen@laketrucking.com

Randall Canter Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
randall@laketrucking.com

Amy Hiser Billing Clerk
Phone: 352-326-8808
amy@laketrucking.com

Lisa Gandarillas Billing Clerk
Phone: 352-326-8808
lisa@laketrucking.com

Hope Joshua Billing Clerk / Receptionist
Phone: 352-326-8808
hope@laketrucking.com

OUR LOCATION


Lake Trucking Company
625 Co Rd 468
Leesburg, FL 34748
352-326-8808
Dispatch@laketrucking.com


DIRECTIONS